Contact

LET's make you fabelous

Our offices

Fabel Vest

Sandnes

co / Fomo works, Forus
Bygg C3, Grenseveien 21
4313 Sandnes

Org nr. 926 868 470 NO
post@fabel.com


Fabel Sør

Kristiansand

Vestre Strandgate 19A
4611 Kristiansand

post@fabel.com

Fabel Sør

Kvinesdal

Saronsdalvegen 14
4480 Kvinesdal

post@fabel.com

58.324966231579396, 6.988438018036167

58.14347328918475, 7.993527683285233

58.888781, 5.718587

Get in touch

Rudi Rossbakk Nordbøe

Epost:

Rudi@fabel.com

Telefon:

994 59 539

Linkedin:

Dani Rossbakk Nordbøe

Epost:

Dani@fabel.com

Telefon:

994 59 540

Linkedin:

Ruben Omdal

Epost:

Ruben@fabel.com

Linkedin:

Nils-Petter Wedege

Epost:

Nilspetter@fabel.com

Telefon:

901 93 395

Linkedin:

Steffen Vidar Jenssen

Epost:

Steffen@fabel.com

Telefon:

454 85 663

Linkedin:

Eivind Horne

Epost:

Eivind@fabel.com

Telefon:

995 16 549

Linkedin:

Asbjørn Furre

Epost:

asbjorn@fabel.com

Telefon:

932 69 927

Linkedin:

Therese Helgeland

Epost:

therese@fabel.com

Telefon:

970 81 447

Linkedin:

Renate Lyse

Epost:

renate@viral.no

Telefon:

950 61 943

Linkedin:

Tormod Høie

Epost:

tormod@fabel.com

Telefon:

988 99 031

Linkedin:

Per Gunnar Økland

Epost:

pergunnar@fabel.com

Telefon:

969 12 246

Linkedin:

Helge M. Fjogstad

Epost:

helge@fabel.com

Telefon:

919 26 192

Linkedin:

Thomas Grønvold

Epost:

thomas.gronvold@fabel.com

Telefon:

900 66 370

Linkedin:

Dan Edvardsen

Epost:

dan@fabel.com

Telefon:

958 42 648

Linkedin:

Jon Brekke

Epost:

jon@fabel.com

Telefon:

475 03 173

Linkedin:

Kristin Nevøy Meland

Epost:

kristin@fabel.com

Telefon:

922 91 819

Linkedin:

Christer Kang Rossland

Epost:

christer@fabel.com

Telefon:

458 08 983

Linkedin:

Nathalie Edvardsen

Epost:

nathalie@fabel.com

Telefon:

992 07 504

Linkedin:

Mads Nielsen

Epost:

mads.nielsen@fabel.com

Telefon:

960 00 460

Linkedin:

Arild Bødalen

Epost:

arild@fabel.com

Telefon:

902 87 030

Linkedin:

Håvard Axel Kator

Epost:

havard@fabel.com

Telefon:

452 10 555

Linkedin:

Thoralf Riiser

Epost:

thoralf@fabel.com

Telefon:

924 04 747

Linkedin:

Trond Tveit

Epost:

trond@fabel.com

Telefon:

906 77 397

Linkedin:

Fredrik Halldor Hauan

Epost:

fredrik@fabel.com

Telefon:

91914385

Linkedin:

Knut Andreas Foss

Epost:

knut@fabel.com

Telefon:

951 28 706

Linkedin:

Christoffer E. Økland

Epost:

Telefon:

Linkedin:

Marius Ørn Høiland

Epost:

marius@fabel.com

Telefon:

981 00 873

Linkedin:

Odd-Terje Høie

Epost:

odd-terje@fabel.com

Telefon:

902 07 538

Linkedin:

Tonje Torkildsen

Epost:

tonje@fabel.com

Telefon:

954 00 807

Linkedin:

Vebjørn Moi

Epost:

vebjorn@fabel.com

Telefon:

980 60 976

Linkedin:

Cathrine Garnes

Epost:

cathrine@fabel.com

Telefon:

45133516

Linkedin:

Jonas Bestvold

Epost:

jonas@fabel.com

Telefon:

45001883

Linkedin:

Get in touch

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

Helge M. Fjogstad

Fabel Vest

Epost:

helge@fabel.com

Telefon:

919 26 192

Linkedin:

Tonje Torkildsen

Fabel Sør

Epost:

tonje@fabel.com

Telefon:

954 00 807

Linkedin:

Thomas Grønvold

Fabel Sør

Epost:

thomas.gronvold@fabel.com

Telefon:

900 66 370

Linkedin:

Therese Helgeland

Fabel Vest

Epost:

therese@fabel.com

Telefon:

970 81 447

Linkedin:

Kristin Nevøy Meland

Fabel Vest

Epost:

kristin@fabel.com

Telefon:

922 91 819

Linkedin:

Rudi Rossbakk Nordbøe

Fabel Vest

Epost:

Rudi@fabel.com

Telefon:

994 59 539

Linkedin:

Cathrine Garnes

Fabel Vest

Epost:

cathrine@fabel.com

Telefon:

45133516

Linkedin:

Asbjørn Furre

Fabel Vest

Epost:

asbjorn@fabel.com

Telefon:

932 69 927

Linkedin:

Arild Bødalen

Fabel Sør

Epost:

arild@fabel.com

Telefon:

902 87 030

Linkedin:

Nils-Petter Wedege

Fabel Vest

Epost:

Nilspetter@fabel.com

Telefon:

901 93 395

Linkedin:

Marius Ørn Høiland

Fabel Vest

Epost:

marius@fabel.com

Telefon:

981 00 873

Linkedin:

Dan Edvardsen

Fabel Vest

Epost:

dan@fabel.com

Telefon:

958 42 648

Linkedin:

Jon Brekke

Fabel Vest

Epost:

jon@fabel.com

Telefon:

475 03 173

Linkedin:

Trond Tveit

Fabel Sør

Epost:

trond@fabel.com

Telefon:

906 77 397

Linkedin:

Nathalie Edvardsen

Fabel Sør

Epost:

nathalie@fabel.com

Telefon:

992 07 504

Linkedin:

Vebjørn Moi

Fabel Sør

Epost:

vebjorn@fabel.com

Telefon:

980 60 976

Linkedin:

Mads Nielsen

Fabel Sør

Epost:

mads.nielsen@fabel.com

Telefon:

960 00 460

Linkedin:

Knut Andreas Foss

Fabel Sør

Epost:

knut@fabel.com

Telefon:

951 28 706

Linkedin:

Dani Rossbakk Nordbøe

Fabel Vest

Epost:

Dani@fabel.com

Telefon:

994 59 540

Linkedin:

Jonas Bestvold

Fabel Vest

Epost:

jonas@fabel.com

Telefon:

45001883

Linkedin:

Christer Kang Rossland

Fabel Vest

Epost:

christer@fabel.com

Telefon:

458 08 983

Linkedin:

Håvard Axel Kator

Fabel Sør

Epost:

havard@fabel.com

Telefon:

452 10 555

Linkedin:

Steffen Vidar Jenssen

Fabel Vest

Epost:

Steffen@fabel.com

Telefon:

454 85 663

Linkedin:

Ruben Omdal

Fabel Vest

Epost:

Ruben@fabel.com

Linkedin:

Renate Lyse

Fabel Vest

Epost:

renate@viral.no

Telefon:

950 61 943

Linkedin:

Per Gunnar Økland

Fabel Sør

Epost:

pergunnar@fabel.com

Telefon:

969 12 246

Linkedin:

Fredrik Halldor Hauan

Fabel Sør

Epost:

fredrik@fabel.com

Telefon:

91914385

Linkedin:

Odd-Terje Høie

Fabel Vest

Epost:

odd-terje@fabel.com

Telefon:

902 07 538

Linkedin:

Christoffer E. Økland

Fabel Sør

Epost:

Telefon:

Linkedin:

Eivind Horne

Fabel Vest

Epost:

Eivind@fabel.com

Telefon:

995 16 549

Linkedin:

Thoralf Riiser

Fabel Sør

Epost:

thoralf@fabel.com

Telefon:

924 04 747

Linkedin:

Tormod Høie

Fabel Vest

Epost:

tormod@fabel.com

Telefon:

988 99 031

Linkedin:

Let’s work together

START A PROJECT, SCHEDULE A TALK, OR JUST SAY HELLO

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.